Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube

Sports Archive


Swimming and Diving Captains

09/10/2009 - 11:00 AM

Facebook Twitter

Swimming and Diving Captains

The Saint Cloud State swimming and diving teams have selected their captains for the 2009-2010 season.
The women’s team will be captained by Alisha Blaydes, Katie Brueggeman, Megan Cotton, Cathy Haen and Kelly Vieau. The SCSU women finished eighth in the NCAA Championships last year.
Another group of five will be captaining the men’s squad for the 2009-2010 campaign. Joel Gregory, Brian Jacobs, Alex Milberger, Jim Schlup and Joe Spann have been chosen as captains. Last year the men finished 14th at the NCAA Championships. The 2009-2010 season starts October 16th at MSU-Moorhead.

Sports Schedule

  • Softball vs Missouri Western State (Sports Stream)
    Feb 23, 2018 - 7:00
  • Men's Hockey vs University of Denver
    Feb 23, 2018 - 7:37
  • Softball vs University of Nebraska at Kearney
    Feb 23, 2018 - 9:00

Submit your local sports event here.