Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Trivia Weekend!
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube

Sports Archive


Wrestling Awards

03/20/2013 - 11:45 AM

Facebook Twitter

Six St. Cloud State Wrestlers have been named to the All-Conference NSIC first team. Wrestlers honored include: Eric Ford, Andrew Porkorny, Jacob Horn, Clint Poster and Jake Kahnke. Shamus O'Grady was also named to the first team and is the NSIC Wrestler of the Year. Head coach Steve Costandzo was named the NSIC Coach of the Year after the Huskies completed an undefeated regular season and wrapped up the post-season as the runners up at the National Competition for the second consecutive year. Two SCSU wrestlers were also named the the NSIC Second team; Matt Nelson and Gabe Fogerty.

Sports Schedule

  • Softball vs Emporia State
    Feb 23, 2017 - 4:00
  • Softball vs Emporia State
    Feb 23, 2017 - 6:00
  • Men's Hockey vs Colorado College
    Mar 03, 2017 - 7:37

Submit your local sports event here.