Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 

Contact

Staff

Station information & comments on the editorial content of this site
info@kvsc.org

To write to the KVSC Music Department
music@kvsc.org

Hey DJ! I gotta request.
request@kvsc.org or via Twitter: #kvscrequest

To submit News Story Ideas and Media Releases
news@kvsc.org

To submit Sports Story Ideas and Sports Media Releases
news@kvsc.org

To report technical problems with this site
info@kvsc.org

KVSC's Mailing Address:

KVSC 88.1FM
720 4th Ave South, Stewart Hall Room 27
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Business Telephone Line: 320-308-3066

On Air Request Telephone Line: 320-308-5872 (KVSC)

 

KVSC 2013- 2014 Executive Staff and Directors

Jo McMullen-Boyer
Station Manager
satchmo@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Gray
Operations Director
jim@kvsc.org

Jeff Carmack
Arts and Cultural Heritage Producer
jlcarmack@stcloudstate.edu

Alex Hartman
Project Analyst
amhartman@stcloudstate.edu.

Trevor Klopp
Program Director
info@kvsc.org

J.T. Scott
Assistant Program Director
info@kvsc.org

Gina Carlson
Marketing/Sales Director
kvscmarketing@stcloudstate.edu

John Peterson
News Director
news@kvsc.org

Steve Corsoulle
Assistant News Director
news@kvsc.org

Dana Johnson
Online Services/Social Media & PR Director
joda0504@stcloudstate.edu

James Tollefson
Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Derek Ehlert
Assistant Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Stephen Leggate
Assistant Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Ryan Japs
Production Director
info@kvsc.org

Casey Lundy
Student Engineer
info@kvsc.org

Jesse Wheeler
Training Director
info@kvsc.org


Assistant Training Director
info@kvsc.org

Gina Carlson
Sports Director
sports@kvsc.org

Scott Gross
Sports Director
sports@kvsc.org

James Tollefson
Monday Night Live Coordinator/Host
info@kvsc.org

Hannah Hoffman
Monday Night Live Sound Engineer
info@kvsc.org

Sports Schedule

  • Huskies Football vs Minnesota State University-Mankato
    Sep 04, 2014 - 6:00
  • Huskies Football vs Wayne State College
    Sep 13, 2014 - 3:00
  • Huskies Football vs Upper Iowa
    Sep 27, 2014 - 6:00

Submit your local sports event here.