Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 

Contact

Staff

Station information & comments on the editorial content of this site
info@kvsc.org

To contact to the KVSC Music Department
music@kvsc.org

Hey DJ! I gotta request!

Studio Line: 320-308-KVSC (5872)

Twitter: #kvscrequest

SMS Text: 320-746-0881

To submit News Story Ideas and Media Releases
news@kvsc.org

To submit Sports Story Ideas and Sports Media Releases
sports@kvsc.org

To report technical problems with this site
info@kvsc.org

KVSC's Mailing Address:

KVSC 88.1FM
720 4th Ave South, Stewart Hall Room 27
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Business Telephone Line: 320-308-3066

On Air Request Telephone Line: 320-308-5872 (KVSC)

 

KVSC 2017 - 2018 Executive Staff and Directors

Jo McMullen-Boyer
Station Manager
satchmo@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Gray
Operations Director
jim@kvsc.org

Jeff Carmack
Arts and Cultural Heritage Producer
jlcarmack@stcloudstate.edu

Alex Hartman
Project Analyst
amhartman@stcloudstate.edu

Clifton Parks
Program Director
info@kvsc.org

Montgomery Jacks
Marketing/Sales Director
kvscmarketing@stcloudstate.edu

Spencer Schacht
News Director
news@kvsc.org

Will Heyer, Mitchell Barnhart, Andrew Erickson, Jesse Groettum
Assistant News Directors
news@kvsc.org

Maddie MacFarlane
Online Services/Social Media & PR Director

Chris Giuliano
Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Libbie Hein
Assistant Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Andy Valenty
Music Consultant

Megan Loken
Production Director
info@kvsc.org

Paul Thorson
Assistant Production Directors
info@kvsc.org

Christopher Johnson
Student Engineer
info@kvsc.org

Colin O'Brien
Training Director
info@kvsc.org

Isabelle Miller
Assistant Training Director
info@kvsc.org

AJ Fredrickson, Thomas Breach
Sports Directors
sports@kvsc.org

Caleb Forberg, Nate Hageness
Sports Reporters
sports@kvsc.org

Chris Giuliano
Monday Night Live Coordinator
info@kvsc.org

Sports Schedule

  • Volleyball vs Augustana University (Sports Stream)
    Sep 22, 2017 - 6:00
  • Volleyball vs Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
    Sep 23, 2017 - 1:00
  • Football vs Augustana College
    Sep 23, 2017 - 6:00

Submit your local sports event here.