Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 
Day Date Time Event Opponent
Friday 02/03/2017 3:00 Softball Black Hills State
Friday 02/03/2017 5:00 Softball Black Hills State
Friday 02/03/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey University of North Dakota
Saturday 02/04/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey University of North Dakota
Saturday 02/04/2017 10:00 Softball Black Hills State
Saturday 02/04/2017 12:00 Softball Black Hills State
Friday 02/10/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/10/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey Miami Of Ohio
Friday 02/10/2017 9:00 Softball Nebraska Kearney
Friday 02/10/2017 11:00 Softball Nebraska Kearney
Saturday 02/11/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/11/2017 7:00 Softball UW-Parkside
Saturday 02/11/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey Miami Of Ohio
Saturday 02/11/2017 9:00 Softball UW-Parkside
Friday 02/17/2017 6:00 Women's Basketball MSU-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/17/2017 8:00 Men's Basketball MSU-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/18/2017 4:00 Women's Basketball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/18/2017 6:00 Men's Basketball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Thursday 02/23/2017 4:00 Softball Emporia State
Thursday 02/23/2017 6:00 Softball Emporia State
Monday 02/27/2017 4:30 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Monday 02/27/2017 6:30 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/03/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey Colorado College
Saturday 03/04/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey Colorado College
Saturday 04/01/2017 1:00 Softball Minot State University
Saturday 04/01/2017 2:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/01/2017 3:00 Softball Minot State University
Saturday 04/01/2017 12:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/02/2017 1:00 Softball University of Mary
Sunday 04/02/2017 2:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/02/2017 3:00 Softball University of Mary
Sunday 04/02/2017 12:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/05/2017 1:30 Baseball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/05/2017 3:30 Baseball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/08/2017 1:00 Softball Concordia-St. Paul
Saturday 04/08/2017 2:00 Baseball Concordia (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/08/2017 3:00 Softball Concordia-St. Paul
Saturday 04/08/2017 12:00 Baseball Concordia (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/09/2017 1:00 Softball Mankato State
Sunday 04/09/2017 2:00 Baseball Concordia (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/09/2017 3:00 Softball Mankato State
Sunday 04/09/2017 12:00 Baseball Concordia (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/22/2017 2:00 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/22/2017 2:00 Softball University of Sioux Falls
Saturday 04/22/2017 12:00 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/22/2017 12:00 Softball University of Sioux Falls
Sunday 04/23/2017 1:00 Softball Southwest Minnesota State
Sunday 04/23/2017 2:00 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/23/2017 3:00 Softball Southwest Minnesota State
Sunday 04/23/2017 12:00 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/26/2017 1:00 Softball Minnesota Crookston
Wednesday 04/26/2017 3:00 Softball Minnesota Crookston