Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 
Day Date Time Event Opponent
Saturday 11/26/2016 2:00 Women's Basketball University of Minnesota-Duluth (Sports Stream)
Saturday 11/26/2016 4:00 Men's Basketball MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/02/2016 6:00 Women's Basketball Minnesota Crookston (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/02/2016 7:07 Women's Hockey University of Minnesota-Duluth (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/02/2016 8:00 Men's Basketball Minnesota Crookston (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/03/2016 3:07 Women's Hockey University of Minnesota-Duluth (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/03/2016 4:00 Women's Basketball Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/03/2016 6:00 Men's Basketball Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/09/2016 7:37 Men's Hockey University of Omaha
Saturday 12/10/2016 7:07 Men's Hockey University of Omaha
Monday 12/19/2016 7:00 Men's Basketball Jamestown College (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/30/2016 6:00 Women's Basketball Minot State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/30/2016 8:00 Men's Basketball Minot State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/31/2016 4:00 Women's Basketball University of Mary (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/31/2016 6:00 Men's Basketball University of Mary (Sports Stream)
Friday 01/06/2017 7:07 Women's Hockey Colgate (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/07/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey Colgate (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 01/10/2017 7:00 Men's Basketball University of Minnesota-Duluth (Sports Stream)
Friday 01/13/2017 6:00 Women's Basketball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Friday 01/13/2017 8:00 Men's Basketball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/14/2017 4:00 Women's Basketball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/14/2017 6:00 Men's Basketball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Friday 01/20/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Friday 01/20/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey University of Denver
Saturday 01/21/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/21/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey University of Denver
Friday 01/27/2017 6:00 Women's Basketball Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
Friday 01/27/2017 7:07 Women's Hockey University of Minnesota (Tape Delay)
Friday 01/27/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey Bemidji State University
Friday 01/27/2017 8:00 Men's Basketball Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/28/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey University of Minnesota (Tape Delay)
Saturday 01/28/2017 4:00 Women's Basketball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/28/2017 6:00 Men's Basketball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 01/28/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey TBA
Friday 02/10/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/10/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey Miami Of Ohio
Saturday 02/11/2017 3:07 Women's Hockey Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/11/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey Miami Of Ohio
Friday 02/17/2017 6:00 Women's Basketball MSU-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/17/2017 8:00 Men's Basketball MSU-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/18/2017 4:00 Women's Basketball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/18/2017 6:00 Men's Basketball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/03/2017 7:37 Men's Hockey Colorado College
Saturday 03/04/2017 7:07 Men's Hockey Colorado College